LIVE PREMIER LEAGUE FOOTBALL

Join us in Fletchers Sports Bar for LIVE Premier League Football

Enjoy the ultimate football viewing experience with your friends and family in South Liverpool.

Join us for the 23/24 Premier League season. We’ll be showing all the action from the Premier Leagues biggest matches, live on our big screens.

Our sports bar and beer garden are well-known for great food, a wide selection of drinks and an electric atmosphere! Perfect for watching live sport, come rain or shine our large outdoor screen makes us a firm favourite for locals and visitors alike.

No matter if you support Everton, Liverpool, or any other Premier League team; be sure to come on down and support them whilst enjoying a beer and some food with us.

Televised Fixtures

Burnley v Manchester City – 20:00

Newcastle United v Aston Villa – 17:30

Brentford v Tottenham – 14:00

Chelsea v Liverpool – 16:30

Manchester United v Wolves – 20:00

Tottenham v Manchester United – 17:30

Aston Villa v Everton – 14:00

West Ham v Chelsea – 16:30

Crystal Palace v Arsenal – 20:00

Chelsea v Luton Town – 20:00

Brighton v West Ham – 17:30

Sheffield Wednesday v Manchester City – 14:00

Newcastle United v Liverpool – 17:30

BIG EVENT?



Live Sport

Live Sport

at Fletcher's Sports Bar

live sport on the big screen, allerton

Looking for the ultimate live sport-watching experience in South Liverpool, look no further than Fletcher’s Sports Bar and Beer Garden. We’ve got you covered for all the biggest sporting fixtures, from football to Formula 1 and everything in-between.

 

Our venue boasts a spacious beer garden, complete with a massive outdoor screen, providing the perfect setting to soak up the atmosphere with fellow fans. For those who prefer a covered space, both our Sports Bar and outdoor tavern are equipped with multiple screens, allowing you to catch every thrilling moment.

 

So why wait? Gather your friends, rally your fellow fans, and make your way to Fletcher’s Sports Bar and Beer Garden. Get ready for an unbeatable sports-watching experience that will leave you cheering for more. We’ll see you there!

Upcoming Live Sport Fixtures

Saturday 16th September:

Wolves v Liverpool – 12:30

Everton v Arsenal – 17:30

 

Sunday 17th September

Bournemouth v Chelsea –  14:00

Newcastle v Brentford – 16:30

 

Saturday 23rd September:

Brentford v Everton – 17:30

Burnley v Manchester United – 20:00

 

Sunday 24th September:

Arsenal v Spurs – 14:00

Sheffield United v Newcastle – 16:30

 

Saturday 30th September: 

Aston villa v Brighton – 12:30

Spurs v Liverpool – 17:30

 

Sunday 1st October: 

Nottingham Forest v Brentford – 14:00

 

Monday 2nd October: 

Fulham v Chelsea – 20:00

Thursday 21st September 

LASK v Liverpool – 17:45

Brighton & Hove Albion v AEK Athens – 20:00

 

Thursday 5th October 

Marseille v Brighton & Hove Albion – 17:45

 

Liverpool v Union Saint-Gilloise – 20:00

 

Thursday 26th October 

Olympiakos v West Ham United – 17:45

 

Liverpool v Toulouse – 20:00

 

Thursday 9th November 

Toulouse v Liverpool – 17:45

 

Thursday 30th November

Liverpool v LASK – 20:00

 

Thursday 14th December 

Union Saint-Gilloise v Liverpool – 17:45

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday 19th September

AC Milan v Newcastle United – 17:45

Manchester City v Crvena zvezda – 20:00

 

Wednesday 20th September

Real Madrid v Union Berlin – 17:45

Bayern Munich v Manchester United – 20:00

 

Thursday 3rd October 

Manchester United v Galatasaray -20:00

 

Wednesday 4th October

Newcastle United v PSG – 20:00

International Friendly

Tuesday 12th September 

Scotland v England – 19:45

Thursday 14th Sept – Sunday 17th Sept – BMW PGA Championships 

 

Friday 29th September – Sunday 1st October – Ryder Cup

Thursday 14th September

France vs Uruguay – 20:00

 

Friday 15th September 

New Zealand v Namibia – 20:00

 

Sunday 17th September

England v Japan – 20:00

 

Friday 22nd September 

Argentina vs Samoa – 16:45

 

Saturday 23rd September 

England vs Chile – 16:45

South Africa vs Ireland – 20:00

 

Sunday 24th September 

Wales v Australia – 20:00

 

Friday 29th September 

New Zealand v Italy – 20:00

 

Saturday 30th September

Scotland vs Romania – 20:00

Sunday 17th September – Singapore Grand Prix – 13:00

Get in touch